December 10, 2011

  • Yes, we're home!

    I think I'm back on the right time clock (and am now heading to bed so I don't mess it up).  The photos are coming.  Meanwhile....

     

    pull

    We went to get our Christmas tree today.  The three are getting along well thus far.  YiLin is very happy to have siblings and the siblings are being very good to him.

     

    three amigos

     

    Our three munchkins.  Shaeleigh is about an inch or two taller.  YiLin is only 4 pound heavier but for whatever reason seems like 15. 

Comments (2)

  • I am SO happy to see your 3 little ones together at last!

    Congratulations!

  • HI Joanie, Welcome Home ! When you get a minute ( lol) please send me your email address. My sister would like to talk to you about your chinese tutor. She is trying to brush up on her Chinese before her move to Bejing in July. My email is anndowden@gmail.com I love looking at your blog ! The kids all look so happy ! Ann

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment